IKA®-Werke GmbH & Co. KG

Janke & Kunkel-Str. 10
79219 Staufen
Germany / Deutschland
Tel.: +49 7633 831-0
Fax.: +49 7633 831-907
eMail: process@ika.de
So finden Sie uns

Ansprechpartner

Werner Kanzinger
Stellvertr. Geschäftsführer IKA-Gruppe
Tel.: +49 7633-831-204
Fax.: +49 7633-831-907
eMail: werner.kanzinger@ika.de
 
Andreas Otte
Vertriebsleiter
Tel.: +49 7633-831-360
Fax.: +49 7633-831-907
eMail: andreas.otte@ika.de
 
Norbert Kuhne
Area Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 7633 831-122
Fax.: +49 7633-831-907
eMail: norbert.kuhne@ika.de
 
Martin Menner
Area Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 7633-831-153
Fax.: +49 7633-831-907
eMail: martin.menner@ika.de
 
Ralf Schüle
Area Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 7633-831-380
Fax.: +49 7633-831-907
eMail: ralf.schuele@ika.de
 
Franz Person
Area Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 7633-831-127
Fax.: +49 7633-831-907
eMail: franz.person@ika.de
 
Alexej Wohlgemut
Area Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 7633-831-363
Fax.: +49 7633-831-907
eMail: alexej.wohlgemut@ika.de
 
Rolf Schmidt
Area Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 7633 831-117
Fax.: +49 7633 831-509
eMail: rolf.schmidt@ika.de
 
Eva Seltmann
Vertriebsassistentin
Tel.: +49 7633-831-191
Fax.: +49 7633-831-907
eMail: eva.seltmann@ika.de
 
Nicole Dressler
Vertriebsassistentin
Tel.: +49 7633-831-181
Fax.: +49 7633-831-907
eMail: nicole.dressler@ika.de
 
Jasmin Muckenhirn
Vertriebsassistentin
Tel.: +49 7633-831-161
Fax.: +49 7633-831-907
eMail: jasmin.muckenhirn@ika.de
 
Marina Kelm
Vertriebsassistentin
Tel.: +49 7633-831-359
Fax.: +49 7633-831-907
eMail: marina.kelm@ika.de